[Psychmasters] New 2014-2015 GSPO Officers!

GSPO gspo.shsu at gmail.com
Wed Aug 27 18:34:25 CDT 2014

We are pleased to announce the new 2014-2015 Graduate Student Psychology Organization officers,

President: Kelsey Laxton
Vice-President: Jaime Manning
Secretary: Paula Bernhard
Treasurer: Laurel Mattos
Master’s Liaison: Michelle Secours

Congratulations and we look forward to this upcoming year! 

Outgoing GSPO Officers,
President: Amy Hamilton
Vice-President: Brittany Bate
Secretary: Jenna Tomei
Treasurer: Hsiao Wen Wang
Master’s Liaison: Amanda Williams

More information about the Psychmasters mailing list