[Sigtaudelt] Officer Election Results

Jennifer Fox jaf002 at shsu.edu
Mon Apr 14 16:32:23 CDT 2008

Here are the new officers for the upcoming year: 

President:  Travis Franks
Vice President: Bryan Honeycutt
Secretary:  Christina Jones
Treasurer: Leslie Mooney and
Christina Jones
Public Relations: Ashton Mouton
Historian: Ray

Congratulations to all those that won! 

And don't forget that to get your Induction Banquet tickets.  If
you are an officer, you need to be at the induction ceremony!  So be
sure that you get your tickets, if you haven't already!  They are on
sale for $15 in the English office (Evans 458) until tomorrow!

You may email me at jaf002 at shsu.edu if there are any further

Thanks and again, congratulations!

Jennifer Fox
Sigma Tau Delta
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.shsu.edu/pipermail/sigtaudelt/attachments/20080414/882b451e/attachment.html

More information about the Sigtaudelt mailing list