[Sigtaudelt] New Officers

Franks, Travis TBF001 at SHSU.EDU
Mon Apr 13 16:01:49 CDT 2009

Hey everyone,

I want to extend my congratulations to the 2009 Fall Officers. They are:

Siobhan Killalea - President
Ruthie Johnson - Vice President
Jennifer Yepez - Secretary
Johnna Reynolds - Treasurer
Tara Manus - Public Relations
Lindsey Hearsberger - Historian

Don't forget to pick up your tickets for the induction ceremony. They are in the English Office and are ten dollars. They will be available for sale until Friday morning, so get them quick. 


Travis Franks

More information about the Sigtaudelt mailing list