[Sigtaudelt] New Officers!

Alicia Rice liciabri at gmail.com
Thu Apr 28 13:11:28 CDT 2011

Hello members,

Firstly, I want to send out a congratulations to our new members! We had a
great turnout at the induction, and I hope everyone enjoyed it. Following
the ceremony, we had our officer election for next year. Your new (and
returning) officers are:

Debbie Charles

*Vice President*
Kris Karli

Brittany Glasscock

Ashleigh Armstrong

Mary Trobaugh

Katie McConnel

On a more personal note, I'd like to thank all the officers for being pure
awesome. I'm proud to have been a part of an organization with fun,
dedicated officers, and I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know all of the
members and faculty at our gatherings. A special thank you to our sponsors,
as well. Without their interest and motivation, I would not have been as
successful in my pursuits. Thank you for the encouragement and assistance in
achieving my goal of grad school in Scotland! I am going to miss all of you.

I wish everyone success in the coming year. I know that Sigma Tau Delta will
continue to grow and become a great organization of amazing literary-minded

Thank you,
Alicia Rice
Sigma Tau Delta Secretary (2010-2011)
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.shsu.edu/pipermail/sigtaudelt/attachments/20110428/43397f3a/attachment.html

More information about the Sigtaudelt mailing list